Also ginger ale

One thought on “Also ginger ale

  1. Editor’s note: I don’t know about you, but I spend a lot of time looking around at all the things in my apartment and chastising myself for all the pencil skirts I’ve bought, the organic chocolate, the many MANY copies of Monty Python’s Holy Grail I have, and the supplies for doomed ventures into the Etsy selling world. Why did I buy that huge bag of bok choy? I am only one human, how am I supposed to finish all that? Why did I buy all these tight dresses thinking I could be Joan Holloway?
    — Entropic Em!

Leave a Reply

